Beratung Internationales Geschäft

Beratung Dortmund

Uwe Glaser

Teamleiter

Telefon
0231 183-36201
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
uwe.glaser@s-international-westfalen.de

Marion Kötters-Wenner

Senior-Betreuerin (zus. Sparkasse Hamm)

Telefon
0231 183-36211
Fax
0231 183-36299
E-Mail
marion.koetters-wenner@s-international-westfalen.de

Irmgard Bussmann

Beraterin

Telefon
0231 183-36215
Fax
0231 183-36299
E-Mail
irmgard.bussmann@s-international-westfalen.de

Beratung Kooperationssparkassen

Ralf Köhler

Teamleiter

Telefon
0231 183-36101
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
ralf.koehler@s-international-westfalen.de

Frank Krummenohl

Senior-Betreuer

Telefon
0231 183-36111
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
frank.krummenohl@s-international-westfalen.de

Isabella Noeske

Senior-Betreuerin

Telefon
0231 183-36114
Fax
0231 183-36299
E-Mail
isabella.noeske@s-international-westfalen.de

Mirco Wangemann

Senior-Betreuer

Telefon
0231 183-36113
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
mirco.wangemann@s-international-westfalen.de

Julia Plett

Beraterin

Telefon
0231 183-36112
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
julia.plett@s-international-westfalen.de

Middle-Office

Evelin Wicht

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon
0231 183-36115
Fax
0231 183-36199
E-Mail
evelin.wicht@s-international-westfalen.de

Übersicht Ansprechpartner