Fachberatung Zins- und Währungsmanagement

Dagmar Bellmann

Beraterin

Telefon
+49 231 183-36212
Fax
+49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
dagmar.bellmann@s-international-westfalen.de

Irmgard Bussmann

Beraterin

Telefon
+49 231 183-36215
Fax
+49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
irmgard.bussmann@s-international-westfalen.de

Uwe Glaser

Leiter

Telefon
+49 231 183-36201
Fax
+49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
uwe.glaser@s-international-westfalen.de

Marion Kötters-Wenner

Senior-Betreuerin

Telefon
+49 231 183-36211
Fax
+ 49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
marion.koetters-wenner@s-international-westfalen.de

Katharina Scheffer

Beraterin

Telefon
+49 231 183-36109
Fax
+49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
katharina.scheffer@s-international-westfalen.de

Jobitha Velautham

Assistenz

Telefon
+49 231 183-36213
Fax
+49 231 183-36299
E-Mail
jobitha.velautham@s-international-westfalen.de

Übersicht Ansprechpartner